Local – State – Federal Representatives

Mayor

Barry Armstrong

243 S. Bardstown Road

Mt. Washington, KY 40047

(C) 502-640-5772

Email (W) barmstrong@mtwky.org

 

Council Members

Greg Gentry                                                                                            Troy Barr

376 Blackberry Circle                                                                             157 Oak Park Court

Mt. Washington, KY 40047                                                                    Mt. Washington, KY 40047

(H) 502-538-6378                                                                                   (C) 502-533-5283

Email  ggrentry@mtwky.org                                                                    Email tbarr@mtwky.org

 

 

Sandra Hockenbury                                                                               Daniel Dooley

246 Justin Trail                                                                                      415 Newman Way

Mt. Washington, KY 40047                                                                    Mt. Washington, KY 40047

(H) 502-419-7527                                                                                  (C) 502-548-5299

Email shockenbury@mtwky.org                                                            Email ddooley@mtwky.org

 

Gayle Troutman                                                                                      Mike Holt

218 Lakewood Drive                                                                               P.O. Box 828

Mt. Washington, KY 40047                                                                     Mt. Washington, KY 40047

(H) 502-538-9335                                                                                   (H) 538-4466

Email gtroutman@mtwky.org                                                                 Email mholt@mtwky.org

 

Below are the State and Federal legislative representatives for this City.  You can contact any of them by clicking on a name, or if it is a state official, by calling the legislative message line @ 1-800-372-7181, or contact your legislators directly @ 502-564-8100 and ask for your legislator by name.


KENTUCKY HOUSE REPRESENTATIVES                     STATE SENATOR

Dan Johnson  dan.johnson@1rc.ky.gov                  Dan Seum dan.seum@1rc.ky.gov

James Tipton james.tipton@1rc.ky.gov

Russell Webber russell.webber@1rc.ky.gov

COUNTY OFFICIALS:

BULLITT COUNTY JUDGE EXECUTIVE – BULLITT COUNTY COURTHOUSE

Jerry Summers                                                             Bullitt County Magistrate District 2

300 South Buckman Street                                              Shaun Logsdon

PO Box 768                                                                      504 Oak Ridge Dr.

Shepherdsville, KY 40165                                                Mt. Washington, KY 40047

Phone: (502) 543-2262, (502) 955-8578                          (502) 492-5121

mailto:slogsdon@bullittky.com

Judge Executive Jerry Summers

jsummers@bullittky.com

Click on map below to locate where your Bullitt County Magistrate District is located:

Map

 

Mt. Washington, KY © 2015 Frontier Theme