Staff Directory – Alphabetical

Last Name First Name Title Email
Alphin Mike Parks and Rec Dept  malphin@mtwky.org
Alstatt

Armstrong

Cassie

Barry

Customer Service

Mayor

calstatt@mtwky.org

barmstrong@mtwky.org

Ballard Charles Officer cballard@mwpd.org
Ballman Scott Sergeant sballman@mwpd.org
Barr Troy Council Member mailto:tbarr@mtwky.org
Blackburn  Whitney  Accounts Payable  wblackburn@mtwky.org
Bell Bobby Utility Service 2
Bowen Michael Building Inspector/Storm Water mbowen@mtwky.org
Branham Anthony Utility Service 2
Buky

Coffman

Chesser

Joyce

Donald

Mike

City Billing Clerk

Electrical Inspector/Building Official

Fleet Mechanic

jbuky@mtwky.org

dcoffman@mtwky.org

mchesser@mtwky.org

Davis Samantha Tax & Licensing Clerk sdavis@mtwky.org
Derrick Dave City Engineer derrickinc@bellsouth.net
Dooley Darrin Council Member ddooley@mtwky.org
Doyle

DeVore

Josh

Cynthia

Sewer Service 1

Human Resources Director

 

cdevore@mtwky.org 

Durbin Angela Administrative Assistant adurbin@mtwky.org
Elkins Gwen Administrative Assistant gelkins@mtwky.org
Fick Joseph R Public Works Director rfick@mtwky.org
Fulkerson Doug Treatment Plant 3 Operator dfulkerson@mtwky.org
Gentry Greg Council Member http://ggentry@mtwky.org
Gentry Barry Treatment Plant Superintendent bgentry@mtwky.org
Hagan Gary City Maintenance
Hardin Elizabeth D. City Administrator/Clerk dhardin@mtwky.org
Harris Alice City Treasurer  mailto:aharris@mtwky.org
Hawkins

Franklin

Rudy

Becky

Building & HVAC Inspector

School Resource Officer

rhawkins@mtwky.org

bfranklin@mwpd.org

Hockenbury Sandra Council Member  http://shockenbury@mtwky.org
Hodge Ben Public Works Foreman bhodge@mtwky.org
Holt Michael Council Member  

http://mholt@mtwky.org

Jenkins Kenny Utility Service 2 kjenkins@mtwky.org
Kelty Daniel Asst. Chief dkelty@mwpd.org
Meredith Jay EMA Coordinator jmeredith@mwpd.org
Miller James  Code Enforcement Officer mailto:jmiller@mwpd.org
Moore Allen Treatment Plant 1
Morris Anthony Officer amorris@mwpd.org
Morris Timothy Sergeant tmorris@mwpd.org
Nalley Derek Officer dnalley@mwpd.org
McCoy

McCutcheon

 Nora

Wendy

Rural Billing Clerk

Community Parks Director

 

rmccoy@mtwky.org

wmccutcheon@mtwky.org

 

Puchino Lori Community Development Director & Main Street Program Manager lpuchino@mtwky.org
Raley Billy Animal Control braley@mtwky.org
Roby Jeff Code Enforcement Officer jroby@mwpd.org
Smith Jay Utility Service 1
Sollberger Terry Parks
Stoner

Stump

Laura

Michael

Customer Service

Officer

lstoner@mtwky.org

mstump@mwpd.org

Sweeney Todd Detective tsweeney@mwpd.org
Sweat Hayden City Attorney hsweat@mtwky.org
Troutman Gayle Council Member gtroutman@mtwky.org

 

 

Votaw

 

Wayne

 

Utility Service 1

 

 

Wheeler Brent ABC Administrator blwheeler@mwpd.org
Mt. Washington, KY © 2015 Frontier Theme