Staff Directory – Departmental

 

POLICE DEPARTMENT

180 Landis Lane
Mt. Washington, KY 40047
Office: 538-8143
Fax: 538-2465

Police Chief, Troy Pitcock  tpitcock@mwpd.org

Assistant Chief, Dan Kelty  dkelty@mwpd.org

Administrative Assistant, Katie Proffitt kproffitt@mwpd.org

School Resource Officer, Bill Willhoite bwillhoite@mwpd.org

       Dare Officer, Becky Franklin  bfranklin@mwpd.org

Code Enforcement Officer, Jeff Roby jroby@mwpd.org

PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT

240 Sullivan Hill Road
Mt. Washington, Ky 40047
Office: 538-3771
Fax: 538-3917

Public Works Director, Ronnie Fick rfick@mtwky.org
Administrative Assistant, Angela Durbin adurbin@mtwky.org
Utility Foreman, Ben Hodge bhodge@mtwky.org
Lift Station Supervisor,
Animal Control, Billy Raley braley@mtwky.org
Building Inspector, Michael Bowen mbowen@mtwky.org
Emergency Management Coordinator, Jay Meredith jmeredith@mwpd.org
Electrical Inspector, Building Official  Don Coffman dcoffman@mtwky.org



Community Parks Director, Wendy McCutcheon 502-919-1929 wmccutcheon@mtwky.org
City Engineer, Dave Derrick (636-9273) derrickinc@bellsouth.net
City Surveyor, John St. Clair (548-4715) jjsaint@windstream.net

TREATMENT PLANT

291 Redbud Drive
Mt. Washington,Ky 40047
Phone: 538-4781
Phone: 538-4064 

Superintendent, Barry Gentry bgentry@mtwky.org

CITY GARAGE

358 Evans Lane
Mt. Washington,KY 40047
Office: 538-7033
Fax: 538-4064 

Fleet Mechanic, Mike Chesser mchesser@mtwky.org

CITY HALL ADMINISTRATION

311 Snapp Street
P.O. Box 285
Mt. Washington,KY 40047
Office: 538-4216
Fax: 538-4064  

City Administrator/Clerk, Elizabeth D. Hardin dhardin@mtwky.org
Administrative Assistant, Gwen Elkins gelkins@mtwky.org
City Treasurer, Alice Harris aharris@mtwky.org
Accounts Payable Clerk, Whitney Blackburn wblackburn@mtwky.org
Tax & Licensing Clerk, Samantha Davis sdavis@mtwky.org
City Billing Clerk, Joyce Buky jbuky@mtwky.org
Rural Billing Clerk, Nora McCoy nmccoy@mtwky.org  

Customer Service, Laura Stoner lstoner@mtwky.org, Cassie Alstatt calstatt@mtwky.org

        Data Entry Clerk, Emily Allendorf  eallendorf@mtwky.org

Human Resources, Cynthia Devore cdevore@mtwky.org

Community Planning & Development Director, Lori Puchino  lpuchino@mtwky.org

City Attorney, Hayden Sweat hsweat@mtwky.org

Mt. Washington, KY © 2015 Frontier Theme